NEWS  


REQUIREMENTS FOR A TRADING CERTIFICATE CIPC
2020/05/07

Dear Client

Please see the CIPC website for the requirement for a certificate under Level 4. This is a separate requirement to FORM 2 issued by the CEO.

Kind regards

 

The Kusile Team

Gavin Mulvenna (IR/ER Consulting) -   gavinm@yourside.co.za;              082 891 7093

Tanya Barnard (IR/ER Consulting)   -    tanyab@yourside.co.za;              082 328 7101

Petronella Mofokeng (HR Consulting)   petronellam@yourside.co.za;      082 870 2402

Lauren Parker (Payroll) -                       laurenp@yourside.co.za;             084 840 2399 

John Povey (Senior Consultant)           john@yourside.co.za;                   082 891 7094

Nadia Pearce (Admin / Queries)           kusile@yourside.co.za;                071 986 4961



» More news
\